Back to All Events

Planned Future Events - to end of Year (2018)


Please contact us if you plan to make a special journey to ensure we are attending. If you have suggestions about other food events we could attend then please contact us too,

November

  • Sat 10 Nov West Bridgford

  • Sat 10 Nov Saltburn

  • Sat 10 Nov Beverley

  • Sun 11 Nov St. Albans FM

  • Sat 17 Nov Lincoln FM

  • Sat 17 Nov Oakham FM

  • Sat 17 Nov Beverley

  • Sat 17 Nov Leek FM

  • Fri 23 Nov Welbeck Farm Xmas

  • Sat 24 Nov Brigg (4th)

  • Sat 24 Nov West Bridgford (4th)

  • Sat 24 Nov Bakewell (last)

  • Sat 24 Nov Ulverston Dickensian FF

  • Sat 24 Nov Moseley (last)

  • Sat 24 Nov Welbeck Farm Xmas

  • Sat 24 Nov Beverley

  • Sat 24 Nov Beverley Minster

  • Sun 25 Nov Treacle (last)

  • Sun 25 Nov Ulverston Dickensian FF

  • Sun 25 Nov Chesterfield Artisan (last)

  • Sun 25 Nov Welbeck Farm Xmas

  • Sun 25 Nov Otley FM

  • Fri 30 Nov Matlock Victorian FF

December

  • Sat 1 Dec Rode Hall

  • Sat 1 Dec Stone

  • Sat 1 Dec Urmston

  • Sat 1 Dec Kelham Xmas

  • Sat 1 Dec Beverley

  • Sat 1 Dec Matlock Victorian FF

  • Sun 2 Dec Leek

  • Sun 2 Dec Skipton Xmas Market

  • Sun 2 Dec Matlock Victorian FF

  • Sun 2 Dec Kelham Xmas

  • Sun 2 Dec Sharrow Vale FM

  • Sun 2 Dec Ilkey Real Food Market

  • Sat 8 Dec West Bridgford

  • Sat 8 Dec Lichfield Xmas

  • Sat 8 Dec Heeley Farm Festival

  • Sat 8 Dec Beverley

  • Sat 8 Dec Saltburn

  • Sun 8 Dec St. Albans FM

  • Sun 9 Dec Crookes Market

  • Sun 9 Dec Skipton Xmas Market

  • Sun 9 Dec Lichfield Xmas

  • Sun 9 Dec Beverley Fest of Christmas

  • Sat 15 Dec Lincoln FM

  • Sat 15 Dec Oakham FM

  • Sun 16 Dec Leek Xmas FM

  • Sun 16 Dec Beverley

  • Sun 16 Dec Cottingham Xmas Festival

  • Sat 22 Dec Brigg (4th)

  • Sat 22 Dec West Bridgford (4th)

  • Sat 22 Dec Bakewell (last)

  • Sat 22 Dec Moseley (last)

  • Sat 22 Dec Beverley

  • Sun 23 Dec Otley FM

  • Sun 23 Dec Treacle (last)

  • Sun 23 Dec Chesterfield Artisan (last)

Earlier Event: August 27
Burghley Fine Food Market